Thu. Jan 9th, 2020


No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Asa – Lucid (Album) Download

Asa – Lucid (Album) Download

Asa – Lucid (Album) Mp3 Download

ALSO CHECK: Teni – Billionaire (EP) (Album)

1. Murder in the USA // Download
2. The Beginning // Download
3. Good Thing // Download
4. Stay Tonight // Download
5. Torn // Download

6. Happy People // Download
7. You and Me // Download
8. Femi Mo // Download
9. Makes No Sense // Download

10. 365 // Download
11. Until We Try (This Lo’) // Download
12. 9 Lives // Download
13. Don’t Let Me Go // Download
14. My Dear // Download

What do you think about this Album?

Lets hear from you.

Drop your comments



New Music: Asa – ‘My Dear’ Asa x Sarz – ‘Good Thing (Remix)’ Asa – ‘Good Thing’ Video: Asa – ‘The Beginning’ Asa – ‘The Beginning’ Aṣa – “Mama”

Support NAIJAKOLO' journalism of integrity and credibility

Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.
For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.
By contributing to NAIJAKOLO, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.



Leave a Reply

Your Comment Is Highly Appreciated!! Enter Your Name Below & Comment.

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Naijakolo by DJ Zeewhy.