DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time (Album)


No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Davido – A Good Time (Album) Download
PublishedBy: in Album,Trending 7 months Ago

Davido – A Good Time (Album) Download

Davido – A Good Time (Album) Mp3 Download

1. Intro // Download
2. 1 Milli // Download
3. Check Am // Download
4. Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi) // Download
5. If // Download
6. D & G (feat. Summer Walker) // Download
7. Get To You // Download
8. Risky (feat. Popcaan) // Download
9. Sweet In The Middle (feat. Wurld, Naira Marley, Zlatan) // Download

READ ALSO: Mr P – Too Late (Prod. by GoldSwarm)

10. Fall // Download
11. Green Light Riddim // Download
12. Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie) // Download
13. One Thing // Download
14. Assurance // Download
15. Blow My Mind (feat. Chris) // Download
16. Company // Download
17. Animashaun (feat. Yonda) // Download

Want More Latest Album ? Click Here
Want More Latest Trending ? Click Here

Upload your Song

Support NAIJAKOLO' journalism of integrity and credibility

Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.
For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.
By contributing to NAIJAKOLO, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.



Baddy Oosha feat. Slimcase – H’oil (Remix)

Download Here

Davido – Intro

Watch Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.