No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Logic – Confessions of a Dangerous Mind (Album) Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumMay 11, 2019

Logic - Confessions of a Dangerous Mind (Album) Download

Logic – Confessions of a Dangerous Mind (Album) Mp3 Download

Bobby is back. Just eight months after the release of YSIV, Logic unleashes his fifth studio album Confessions of a Dangerous Mind.

ALSO CHECK: Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber – ‘I Don’t Care’

In addition to his Eminem collaboration “Homicide,” the project features another hip-hop icon, Will Smith, who joins the Maryland MC on “Don’t Be Afraid to Be Different.”

The 16 tracks also include appearances from G-Eazy (“COMMANDO”), Gucci Mane (“Icy”), Wiz Khalifa (“Still Ballin”), YBN Cordae (“Mama/Show Love”), and Logic’s father (“BOBBY”), who is credited as “My Dad.”

Confessions of a Dangerous Mind follows September’s YSIV, which debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200. In March, Logic released his Supermarket soundtrack, the companion to his New York Times-bestselling novel of the same name.

Stream Confessions of a Dangerous Mind below.

Upload your Song

Support NAIJAKOLO' journalism of integrity and credibility

Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.
For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.
By contributing to NAIJAKOLO, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.



DJ Neptune feat. Zlatan Ibile – ‘English Teacher’

Naira Marley – Aye

Comment Below!

Your Comment Is Highly Appreciated!! Enter Your Name Below & Comment.