No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Beautiful Nubia – Àpèjọ (Album) Download
PublishedBy: in Album,TrendingJul 19, 2019

Beautiful Nubia - Àpèjọ (Album) Download

Beautiful Nubia – Àpèjọ (Album) (2019) Mp3 Download

ALSO CHECK: Beautiful Nubia – Instrumentals, Vol. 1 (Album) Download

1. Iwaloju // Download
2. Ikosejaye // Download
3. Dagige // Download
4. Àpèjọ // Download
5. Until the Moment // Download

6. Sounds of Joy // Download
7. Ipe // Download
8. I Should Know // Download
9. Koringbade // Download
10. Memories of Yesterday // Download

11. Not Me // Download
12. The Prophet // Download
13. When the Time Is Right // Download
14. Woman Like You // Download
15. Ile Ore // Download

Want More Latest Trending ? Click Here

Upload your Song

Support NAIJAKOLO' journalism of integrity and credibility

Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.
For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.
By contributing to NAIJAKOLO, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.



DJ Neptune feat. Zlatan Ibile – ‘English Teacher’

Naira Marley – Aye


Your Comment Is Highly Appreciated!! Enter Your Name Below & Comment.