Tue. Jan 7th, 2020


No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Timi Dakolo – Merry Christmas, Darling (Album) Download

Timi Dakolo – Merry Christmas, Darling (Album) Download

Timi Dakolo – Merry Christmas, Darling (Album) Mp3 Download

1. Merry Christmas, Darling (feat. Emeli Sandé) // Download
2. The Christmas Song // Download
3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas // Download
4. Mary, Did You Know? // Download
5. White Christmas (feat. Eric Benét) // Download

READ ALSO: Davido – A Good Time (Album) Download

6. It’s Beginning To Look a Lot Like Christmas // Download
7. I’ll Be Home For Christmas // Download
8. Decorate the Night (feat. Kenny G) // Download
9. Hallelujah (feat. The Eben Voices Of Gabon Choir) // Download
10. Silent Night (feat. Laura Bretan) // Download
11. Where Did We Go Wrong (Cry) // Download

What do you think about this Album?

Lets hear from you.

Drop your comments



Video: Timi Dakolo – ‘I Never Know Say’ Timi Dakolo – ‘I Never Know Say’ (Prod. by Cobhams Asuquo) Timi Dakolo headlines 40-man cast as LoveIsTheMusical hits Eko Hotel

Support NAIJAKOLO' journalism of integrity and credibility

Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.
For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.
By contributing to NAIJAKOLO, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.



Leave a Reply

Your Comment Is Highly Appreciated!! Enter Your Name Below & Comment.

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Naijakolo by DJ Zeewhy.